waiting

Posted: December 22, 2009 in December

3 days and i’ve already cheated…i am so hopelessly addicted… Ah…its a little after 8 30 and i am so tired. I stay up so late now hoping he’s waiting 4 then 2 talk 2 me. So foolish of me… I am just waiting 4 something i know isn’t coming. Tearing the wound deeper. Only infecting it. Taking this poison again and again. Stupid 2 have thought that all of the things i would write would be silly and random, but all my thoughts r sad and of him…

Leave a Reply

