heaven beatdown list

Posted: March 3, 2010 in March

Ok so I read a blog talking about the top five people who would beat them up in heaven (link at bottom! :D) (OH yeah! If I even get there!) and I want to make my own list. Ok so here goes…

1. I think the first person would be…my kindergarden teacher. I bit her…what can I say she got me really mad.

2. Um…my first boyfriend. I broke up with him in an email…I felt really bad after that…

3. My first boss. McDonald’s Manager Indra…She hated me. I couldn’t get so I could take orders efficently…

Ok! That’s it for now. Maybe more later!

http://johnshore.com/2010/03/03/the-five-people-wholl-beat-me-up-in-heaven/

Leave a Reply

