ok…

Posted: March 15, 2010 in March

So I found out that they only guy that I’ve ever really wanted is getting married…i haven’t talked to him in…about 3 months. Expectidly this is tearing me apart inside. So I’ve decided to forget him…everything. the skateboarding lesson (which was the happiest part of my senior year), our odd texting conversation, every picture I ever got from him, I’ll even take him out of my friends on facebook and myspace. Deleted. I just can’t keep breaking down because of him. I need to move on…and I think this is how I can…

Comments
  1. sispoe says:

    I think i can relate with your situation.I was in a relationship with a guy for 4years and i broke things off as i had to relocate to another city. Last year in Dec i heard he is getting married and worse of all to someone that i knew but not a friend of mine. I dont know what is worse, that i knew the lady or that he went ahead and married her….

  2. alice says:

    It just kills me because he’s the only guy I didn’t tell how I felt about him, and should have. I am such an idiot…

  3. Don’t blame yourself, hun. I’m sure it hurts like hell right now, but trust me, time is the best healer. Keep yourself busy. The are so many cool guys out there, one day someone really special will come along šŸ™‚

  4. Thanks you for inviting me to your blog šŸ™‚

  5. alice says:

    Thanks, and thanks for visiting! I hope this isn’t the only post you read. Honestly This isn’t what all my posts are about! ;D I hope you enjoy it!

  6. No, it wasn’t the only one šŸ™‚ But it was too sad too ignore šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚
    Keep your chin up! xx

Leave a Reply

