resident evil: extincion

Posted: March 29, 2010 in March

I watched resident evil: extincion, well both movies, this weekend. I can’t believe they let Carlos die! I just couldn’t believe that one! He was my favorite character besides Alice! I am usually pretty good at determining who will live and die in horror movies, but that movie! OMFG!

Oh Oded Fehr plays Carlos. I just barely realized that he’s the Egytian guy from the Mummy. I think he’s really hot. 😀 I’ve always wondered who played that guy…now I know! YEA!

Oded Fehr

Comments
  1. Sandra says:

    OMG! Oded Fehr is sooo HOT when he played in the mummy & the mummy returns, I’ve seen him in “European gigalo”, “resident evil” but, he looked the best in the mummy movies I think it’s the long hair look that did it for me LoL :~D

Leave a Reply

