truly

Posted: April 2, 2010 in April

I must be truly bored or crazy. It’s spring and I like a new boy, like every other month. This time even I know I shouldn’t. He’s one of those boys that you just know your dad would hate instantly…But I can’t help that I think he’s cute and kinda sweet. Even though I know that for my whole life is that his family is the example of a bad family. (Even though I realize I shouldn’t listen to everything my dad tells me. So what if his family is bad! That doesn’t mean he’s bad…)

Leave a Reply

