this certainly changes things…

Posted: April 20, 2010 in April

I like this guy. I don’t think he even really noices me…oh well. Anyway he has an ex girlfriend. I heardtoday that she maybe pregnant, with his baby. That doesn’t exactly make me want him more. The story behind the story is she also wants to fight anyone who wants him now. I don’t need that. One little white girl against a whole lot of Mexicans, I don’t think so! Nothing against Mexicans but hello! White girl who can’t fight! Yeah I don’t think so!

Comments
  1. Bridge says:

    You would tower over her fat pregnant ass dont be intemidated by little girls with big mouths and who spread their legs.

Leave a Reply

