YEA!

Posted: May 1, 2010 in May

So I am going to prom. It’s my senior prom. I don’t have a date, but that’s ok. I am going to take pictures for yearbook so I get in free. Press passes are beautiful things. 😀 I am excited. I think it will be a lot of fun.

I love how when I tell my mom I am going she asks what dress I am going to wear. I was think something simple, just a little dress I already have. I love her responce, “You can’t wear that! This is prom! We’re going shopping!” Hahaha! Got to love mothers like that.

OH! Another yea part of my life right now. I finally got a deck of tarot cards. I’ve been trying to get some for so long. I finally got a deck. I don’t know why but I love the idea of tarot cards. I am big into the believe of karma, and fate. Tarot is definetley for me! If I don’t make it as a Photo journalist I can become a gypse!

Comments
  1. joer223 says:

    I believe in karma, but what happens when grace intervenes?

  2. alice says:

    Good question. I think that grace is a big part of karma. Some how I think it’s all tied together. Like the little thing we learn as kids “the golden rule”. Do unto others as you want them to so unto you. That’s kind of like karma and grace tied together I think anyway…

Leave a Reply

