Post Graduation

Posted: May 29, 2010 in May
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I am so freaking tired! I feel like I could just fall asleep if I sat still long enough.

I think this is really a cool definition…it’s from the Blue October CD Foiled.

FOILED: To prevent from being successful. To obscure or confuse. To be cut off at the knees.

I think I like it because the first to are real, plausible definitions, but the third…It’s a feeling. And we’ve all felt it. So cool…Sorry I am not very philosophical when I am ready to crash…

Leave a Reply

