Blogging?

Posted: June 25, 2010 in June
Tags: , ,

Is it odd that ever since I started this blog I’ve stopped writing things down in a journal or diary? I share my most random and weird thoughts with whoever wants to read it. Is that weird? I never really thought of it was weird until last night when I couldn’t sleep. And I kept getting thoughts like, “Well who really cares? People don’t have to read it and what if no one is really reading it?” So is it really a who cares situation? I think it is, but I think a lot of situations are like that…I think people should make their own decisions and that they should be free to do that. Personally I hate it when others make decisions for me. I mean there are times when it just really isn’t that big of a deal and it’s fine. Things like you pick the movie or you pick what’s for dinner. But things like should this be my bank or should I go to college here, I want to make those decisions for myself.

Leave a Reply

