More More New Photos

Posted: June 25, 2010 in June
Tags:

Here are some more photos I’ve taken really resently. Like Tuesday and last Thursday.

My dog, Libby. I am amazed the picture turned out so great. Like I got her to pose!I was trying to sneak up on her asleep.

Libby asleep. A true accomplishment.

He's saying you can't see me because I am behind a bush!

Hahaha! I really don't know about this one!

My brother's horse Jay Jay.

Yeah, horse nose. I didn't realize I zoomed in so much, but I still think it looks cool.

A truly amazing picture! A horse sticking his tongue out!

I just think the dead tree out there looks cool.

I actually got close enough to get pictures!

The beast sleeps.
Leave a Reply

