Dreaming Tree

Posted: June 29, 2010 in June
Tags:

Yeah, I know it’s an album from One Republic, but it just seemed to fit this post. I’s funny what dreams will tell you. They say the dreams are images from your subconscious of things you see during the day or any thing that really worries you. I wonder what the actual definition is…Well I can’t find any that I really like. But I think it’s interesting what dreams can tell us. A passing fancy, something you’ve thought about during the day, or just something totally random…

Leave a Reply

