Waking Up Crying…

Posted: August 3, 2010 in August
Tags: ,

I had a good dream last night. Too bad it was a bad dream in disguise. It was different from all the other dreams. Still dreaming of you, but this time it was in Russian class. Must be because every time I think about that class I think of you…I honestly wish I wasn’t going to college just to stay for that class.

This dream was different from the rest. In the others I just see you. In this one I could feel, see, hear, taste, touch, everything. But it’s just a dream…

Leave a Reply

