I Just Don’t Know…

Posted: August 12, 2010 in August
Tags: , , , , , ,

There’s something wrong with me. I know it. I just don’t know what it is. I can’t sleep, I don’t want to eat, I don’t want to do anything. I am just so not into life anymore. I just want to change something but I don’t know what to change. I can’t really change much for now. I have to just sit and wait.

Maybe I do know what’s wrong. I just don’t want to accept it. I can’t sleep because I just dream of you. I don’t want to eat because I am just so sick. I am making myself sick I suppose. I don’t want to do anything because no matter what it is it gives me time to think and I don’t want to think.

It’s just so sad that knowing what could change actually got me excited. She could be leaving and for some stupid reason I actually got excited about that. I actually thought, “Good now I have a chance.” What the fuck am I smoking? I know I don’t have another chance. Everyone says anybody can have a second chance, but I don’t think I’ll ever get one. I probably don’t deserve one…I guess I can accept that.

Comments
  1. Dan Bahr says:

    I deal with this every day. My dreams are always tortured plays at what has been lost in my life and what I can never have again. time is the only thing that will help, nothing else will

Leave a Reply

