Holy Crap

Posted: August 20, 2010 in August
Tags:

It just blows my mind so much to think that I am going to college. Since I was probably like 14 I’ve wanted to move out of my dad’s house and be independent. I just can’t believe that it’s finally happening. I am really excited to go and start my life. Living in this small town in the middle of nowhere doesn’t really count as much as a live.

I must say I am rather nervous. I’ve always been a bit of a independent person, but living on my own, no parents, just me and my life, wow. I just…wow. My mom has said that I was born 35, but I am just 18 almost 19. And I am going to be on my own. Wow.

Leave a Reply

