Different?

Posted: August 27, 2010 in August
Tags: , , , , ,

I am wondering if my life is very different from when I was living at home. I think it is. And to be honest I don’t like me right now. I’ve sat back and let things happen all because I want to protect my own ass and preserve the friendships I’ve made. No I don’t like me right now. I think that I need a boyfriend and that things will be so much better if I had one, but after today I just don’t want anything right now. I see all the things that’s happened because of guys today and I don’t like it. I feel dirty for liking a guy that I thought was a good guy. I don’t like me right now. I’ve lost respect for people I thought were really great. I’ve experienced life here and the real world. I don’t like it much. Sure I love the freedom and the feeling of knowing that I am in control of my life, but I don’t like the noise. I don’t like the feeling of knowing I could have done something differently. I don’t like me right now….

Leave a Reply

