Broken

Posted: August 29, 2010 in August
Tags: ,

My self esteem took a massive blow today. After only ever being told that I am attractive by one guy in my live and then having him break up with me abruptly and now finding that college isn’t much better than high school in the guy department. Honestly I really miss my ex right now. At least with him I knew I turned him on. Now I am just in the dark and no amount of flirting or dancing like a slut with save me. My raft has sprung a leak and I am sinking. Fast.

Leave a Reply

