Wonderful Wondering

Posted: September 2, 2010 in September
Tags: , ,

When people really learn the truth about you will they still accept you like when they did before they really knew you? I hope for my sake that they prove me wrong. I’ve met too man hypocrites to not wonder if they’ll treat me like I have a disease or something. I probably just ruined everything for myself, and right when I thought everything was going to great.

I am having another inner conflict again. Should I conform to society and being what I think is boring or still be myself and an outcast still. I have a new start now and maybe I should take it. Hang up my tarot cards and black light and be a preppy girl that loves pink. Okay no I can’t do that. I am just not right for that job description. Being different is what sets me apart from everyone else. I can’t be a “normal” person. It’s just too boring for me…

Leave a Reply

