One Night Stand Of Sorts

Posted: September 4, 2010 in September
Tags: ,

So it’s been a week. A very fast week amazingly. A week since the dance where I met the boy who I thought was just it for a few short hours. He took my Denny’s at 2 a.m. virginity. (His words not mine…) And then the next day he asks me if my roommate is single and a few hours after that lovely conversation he isn’t talking to me. The day after that he glares at me (Oh! and still isn’t talking to me!) Yeah it’s been a fun week.

I think I am writing this just because I am bored. I am the only roommate that hasn’t gone somewhere is doing something tonight. I guess I wouldn’t be so bored if I had a guy to text. Oh but then I wouldn’t of had a crappy week…Oh well.

Leave a Reply

