What’s Happening?

Posted: September 7, 2010 in September
Tags: , , ,

Okay so I am way confused. And just with myself. This guy is just so odd to me. Well not just him, I don’t understand why I am like this really I guess…I’ve never been like this over a guy. I’ll be real honest right now, I’ve had one really serious boyfriend, but I never felt like this around him. I mean I was happy being with him, and sure I missed him like crazy when we weren’t together, but this new guy I don’t understand it. I get all shaky sometimes, and my heart skips beats, but other times I am perfectly fine. I think I am anyway…I don’t know if I am just taking this seriously because I am in college now or what, but it’s just so odd. I don’t get it…Patience…That’s all I can ask of myself right now I think…

Comments
  1. matt jammed says:

    how do u know ur not reading too much into stuff…like over analysing everything..i do that wayyyy too often..especially if u want someone to like them cuz ur into them..

  2. alice says:

    Very true. I don’t know, I guess I am just trying to not be the weird girl right now. I am trying to play it cool, but I think I am failing, epicly…

  3. Slamdunk says:

    Sounds like patience is the key for you, but college is a strange time anyway. I hope it all works out well in the end.

  4. matt jammed says:

    haha epic fail!…yeah i know what u mean..playing it cool is def the best idea..although i know absolutely zero about anything 🙂 so….hope it’s going the way u want it to thought! maybe u can just wrangle him? use some of ur cowgirl skills and rope him in..literally? 😛

    • alice says:

      Hahaha! Thought about it. But I don’t think he’d take that very well. He’s already not very happy that I am taller than him… 🙂 But how can I help that?

Leave a comment