Bummer

Posted: September 13, 2010 in September
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am sitting here in front of my laptop and I have a couple of choices. I could start writing my English paper that’s do on Wednesday. I could play some meaningless game. Or I could blog. Obviously I’ve chosen the latter. Now the question is what should I blog about? I feel like my blog is just a depressing piece of teenage crap at the moment. It’s been just me ranting on and on about how I want a guy. Well that’s good reading! But I suppose I’ve never been a very sun shine and rainbows kind of person.

So I am still left with the question what do I blog about? I could talk about what I’ve been doing, but I really haven’t done anything. I am half asleep and hungry…hmmmm…good choices here! Let’s see…I am waiting for my brother to finally email me back. I’ve mentioned before that he’s on a mission for our church, but he’s not very reliable as emailer.

Ah! I’ve thought of what to write about! Last night was a very crazy night for me and my roommates. I was blissed out on Nyquil and my roommates decided to take a little journey down trippy road with me. I was just so tired and they were so hyper. It was intense. But anyway two of my roommates decided to play…I guess it’s matchmaker (but I really don’t think so…) and gave this really hot baseball player my number. So I was texting him last night while I was so out of it that he could have been sitting next to me and I would notice. It’s actually annoying me slightly that I’ve pretty much perfected the art of one night stands without sex. It’s annoying the crap out of me! When I am looking for a solid, lasting relationship and now I am meeting so many guys that never talk to me after the first night. Lame!

Leave a Reply

