Small Town

Posted: September 25, 2010 in September
Tags: ,

I really hate being from a small town. But this time it’s not for the usual reasons. I hate that there’s so few people, and there for when you’re dating you have to settle. I settled a few times. And the one time I thought my boyfriend meant the most to me it wasn’t true. I had settled. I am just so glad I am out of that town now. It’d just so odd. It’s like all the couples mix and match with each other. It’s happened before and I didn’t mind it too much, but now I am noticing it more. Like how my ex is with the girl a guy left me for and how my ex’s ex is with the guy that left me for the girl my ex is with. (Yeah I know it sounds confusing, but I didn’t want to “offend” anyone by using their names.) I guess I am really glad I didn’t sleep with any of them. I’d pretty much have slept with the younger generation of the town…

Leave a Reply

