19 Years

Posted: September 26, 2010 in September
Tags:

Wow, it just amazes me that today is my birthday and that I am 19. Insane. I think it’s rather sad too just because I am one of the oldest people in my dorm. I think I can count on one hand how many people I know that are older than me. But anyway! This is my first birthday away from home. It’s not that big of a deal, but it’s just different. I guess I slightly expected my dad to call me this morning, but I am sure he won’t until this afternoon. It amazed me that I had so many messages saying happy birthday by the time I woke up at 8 this morning. Made me think don’t people sleep anymore? Hahaha! But anyway, I suppose that’s all for now (As if people read this to enlighten or brighten their days. Ha!)

Leave a Reply

