Hmmmmm….

Posted: September 26, 2010 in September
Tags: ,

I must be like a little hyper active dog or something. I so excited over the smallest things. I get a text from a guy I like and I just…lose it. I get so happy and hyper that I am just…high. I wish it were like that for him too…I don’t think he even wants to tolerate me anymore. I am that stupid little dog that won’t stop whining for you to play with it because you showed it a little attention. The worse part is that I know this! And I can’t make myself stop…I am such a spaz…

Leave a Reply

