Saturday Noon

Posted: October 24, 2010 in October
Tags:

I am watching Just Friends. I can’t help but wonder what will life be like when I go back. Not even 10 years like in the movie. Just after this weekend…You said you still want to be friends, but will we? Will we still be friends after I’ve ruined everything? After I’ve already told her, after I’ve already lost everything. Will we ever just hang out and talk again? Will we be able to just go for walks and have fun? Will we be able to be in the same room as each other, all of us? I know she won’t, she’s smarter than that. She knows who she has to live with and personally I think she likes me better. I know she’s not been very highly impressed with how you treat her and how you wrestle and touch. She’s not interested and I wish you’d see that and…I don’t know settle for me…

Leave a Reply

