Oh Memories

Posted: October 25, 2010 in October
Tags: , ,

I just can’t help it. I really can’t. And it bugs me that I can’t get over you. I know you’re over me and that you’ll never want me again, but I can’t help but just miss you. I don’t know why. It may have only been two weeks, but those to weeks were some of the happiest times of my life. And all the times before that. For that whole month you made me laugh so much and made me want to be with you so much, and then that was taken away in one day. I miss you and I just can’t help it. I want to know what you think, but you won’t answer. That really kills me too.

Comments
  1. matt jammed says:

    maybe try distract yourself? or take up a hobbie. go on photography excursions!

    • alice says:

      Hahaha! I really should. But knowing me I’d randomly be driving and end up somewhere I really shouldn’t be…But getting lost could be an awfully fun adventure!

Leave a Reply

