Pictures of Home

Posted: October 26, 2010 in October
Tags: , ,

Yeah, I am a terrible person. I took pictures while driving.

I thought the clouds looked really cool.

Closer to home this time. I didn't take pictures for like 75 miles or so...

Surprisingly my home valley, as I'll call it, looks amazing in fall time.

I missed the rolling hills and mountains.

It's been raining so you can see the dirt and stuff on the window, but the clouds still look cool.

I always get at least 2 of the same shot, just in case...

Yes, home again.

And now I am flooded with childhood memories.

Comments
  1. MOM says:

    The pictures look cool! What did you do while you were home? I missed you! I thought we might have got together? Maybe next time! Just remember, I love you and think you are awesome!

Leave a Reply

