What’s The Point?

Posted: October 29, 2010 in October
Tags:

Why do I write when I know that it will just be used against me later? It can only make things worse, so why do I do it? You never did understand me and I doubt you ever will, but I do it so I can feel. I really don’t care what people think of it or how they take it. I write so I can get emotions out, or so I can make some snappy little line of sarcasm. But honestly I don’t see the point in me trying to feel something now when it’s all too little and too late. Sure keep coming around, but I hope you know if I could I’d push you over the railing this time instead of trying to keep you from jumping. You made me want to jump, why not just give you a nice little push? I don’t because I know she’d hate me and probably never forgive me for it. You’re extremely lucky that I favor her above you so highly.

Leave a Reply

