I Don’t Even Know

Posted: November 6, 2010 in November
Tags:

Today is an odd day, so prepare for word vomit. 3, 2, 1. I was fine until I started thinking about you, and for some reason I just can’t get over it. I know nothing I could ever do is going to get you back, so I don’t even know why I keep trying. I just end up hurting more and more. But I am not going to lie, if I had the chance to go back and try to change things, I probably wouldn’t. If I knew what I know now then, I wouldn’t change a thing. I would still say yes and I’d enjoy every minute of being yours all over again. I might try to make it last longer though. I can’t help it, I know it was only a physical relationship, but I’ll always be attracted to you…

Leave a Reply

