Warning: Eruption of Bad Language!

Posted: November 11, 2010 in November
Tags:

Don’t you dare act like you have some sort of authority here! You maybe the eldest right now, but at least we can act our age. You have no right to speak to us the way you have and honestly it fucking pisses me off that you’re such a poser. Honestly I liked you when I first met you. But then I got to know you. You walk all over everyone here and I am sick of it. Some may not have the courage or willingness to stand up to you and put you back in your place, but I do. I am not here to try and please some girl I don’t even have to live with. I am here to learn. Try me, I don’t even care anymore. The first time I walked out so I wouldn’t do something like hit you. This time, you won’t be so lucky. I am very tired of you acting like you are someone important. You’re not. Get over it. You have no power over me and I am done. You want to see an animal, I’ll so you a fucking animal…

Leave a Reply

