How to Deal

Posted: November 12, 2010 in November
Tags:

When people think of how they deal with problems they usually say things like listen to music, work out, so on and so forth, etc. etc. etc. I don’t really do any of that. I write. Whenever I am upset, happy, sad, whatever I write it all down. I get it out and get over it. I don’t try to bottle or hide my feelings. If anyone ever really wanted to know about me or what I am thinking, they would read what I write. Even when I am just writing an essay for English class or a story for my own pleasure, it is infused with what I am feeling. So it may look like I post everything on facebook or post blogs all the time. Just don’t you dare say I do it to hurt others. I really don’t. I do it for my own benefit. I do it because it really helps me. Like I’ve said get over it. It does help.

Leave a Reply

