Tales of Travel

Posted: November 13, 2010 in November
Tags: , ,

Well I’ve just gotten back recently from going to my hometown with my two best friends, Shyanne and Christy. Neither of them had ever been to Elfrida, or heard of it for that matter. It was fun. They saw where I grew up and met my dad. Then we went to my mom’s and they saw where I get my craziness from. They say I am a lot like my mom. My mom took us to Bisbee then. Bisbee is my favorite place around my hometown and I loved showing Shyanne and Christy around there. I felt like a tourist and it was great. I am glad they came with me. My mom loved them and it was loads of fun!

Leave a Reply

