Ponderings…

Posted: November 14, 2010 in November
Tags: , ,

To start off I just want to say to a certain someone that I refuse to feel sorry for you anymore. You got me once with that, but not again. (Oh, and you won’t get her with it either…Just saying…)

Now for what I really started writing about…I’ve been pondering for, well a long time…Pretty much since I’ve come to college. I can’t stop just wondering if it was all a big mistake. Or even if just bits of it were. I keep thinking about my ex and just missing him. At the time it didn’t really bug me too much when we broke up. I knew I was coming to college and I thought at the time that it didn’t really matter. That I’d find a guy here at college that was better and would make me happier. I’d find a guy that I could really see myself settling down with. In all honesty, I haven’t found him.

All I’ve found here are just guys. Guys that you can stand for only so long. No one that you’d want to marry or spend forever with. Maybe it’s  because you were the first guy to really make me feel good about myself and make me feel so…attracted to you. I really don’t know. I just can’t forget you. And I wish that you hadn’t forgotten me…

Leave a Reply

