Lights Out

Posted: November 22, 2010 in November
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I just don’t know what to say anymore. We have two very different styles of handling our problems. You’re quiet and don’t want to hurt him, but me…Maybe it’s because he’s hurt me so much by now. I am just ready to cause pain. And maybe I am just all too willing. I didn’t care for a long time, but now that you don’t know how to make this stop…I can’t help but want to do something…I am ready to just embrace the darkness and cold. There are two course I could take and a few options for both these choices. One, I could go violent and hurt him and try to make him as much as I have. Two, I could go silently. I think going silent might work the best…I know it will hurt, but it will also hurt her. I hope this was worth making us both have problems with you. I honestly wish I’d never really met you…

Leave a Reply

