Nightmares

Posted: November 23, 2010 in November
Tags: , ,

I couldn’t sleep very well last night. I kept having these really weird dreams and nightmares…Flashbacks and memories and I guess fears. I dreamed I was in the hospital and they couldn’t figure out what was wrong with me. I was dying. I called my ex so I could try and see him one last time before I died, but he wouldn’t come…I kept having this dream all night and it would change to where he wouldn’t even answer my call and how he wouldn’t come and say he didn’t want to see me. Sadly I think the dreams of him not even answering my calls were the worst. At least in the dreams where he told me off his voice wasn’t right, so I guess it’s like my brain knows it didn’t really happen. I am so tired today though…I still just hurt from those dreams too. I could see his face so clearly…

Leave a Reply

