Painful Resistance

Posted: November 29, 2010 in November
Tags: , ,

I can’t help but just hurt. Hurt for you. I think it’s because I understand your pain. But only because I’ve felt it for you. If I were able to be there I would never let you go. I wouldn’t even care anymore that it’s not really me that you miss or want anymore. I’d just want to make you feel better…But I know I’d want more after I just saw you. That’s what happened last time…But I miss last time…No wonder I felt off today, my heart bleeds with yours…too bad yours doesn’t bleed for me…

Comments
  1. don'tknowwhoyouare says:

    Could be he’s bled so much already he’s just numb- just……….. numb and maybe he’s been reaching for you all along.

Leave a Reply

