Dear Pandora,

Posted: December 1, 2010 in December
Tags: ,

Were nightmares among the horrors in your box? I am honestly wondering. Only because they are bringing the slow end of me. I haven’t slept well in two days, well worse than usual anyway. I haven’t slept well in months. But these past two nights have been terrible. Nightmare after nightmare. I am surprised I haven’t been reduced to tears most of the time. Flashbacks and memories. All so painful. Please do me a kindness and make them stop…I know it’s a useless effort, but I thought I would try. I am just tired of…seeing him in my dreams. I know nothing can happen in reality now, why must it happen in my dreams?

Comments
  1. Cool Article! My spouse and i had been simply just debating that there’s a whole lot absolutely wrong details at this matter and also you precisely replaced the belief. Many thanks for a marvelous contribute.

Leave a Reply

