Memories Back of You

Posted: December 1, 2010 in December
Tags: , ,

I’ve always thought about how I would want a man in my life that I knew could take care of me. When I say take care of me I don’t mean the usual provide and protect stuff. I’ve always thought of it more as a guy that knows how to handle what can come of life. A guy that can fix a car if he needs to (or at least a little), who can make any situation seem not so bad. But I started thinking back of you just now for some reason (ha! I know the reason…) and honestly I don’t know if you could do most of that. You made me happy all the time and made things seem not so bad, but the car part I really don’t know. But none the less I still loved you how you were…Miss you…

Leave a Reply

