Focus?

Posted: December 3, 2010 in December
Tags: , , , ,

I can’t focus today. I just can’t seem to stay here mentally. I keep wandering and searching and daydreaming. I just don’t feel right either. Cold and alone and just rather blah…it’s driving me crazy. Sad that I am so predictable. People ask me what’s wrong and I can just say guess and they guess correctly. I just can’t get you off my mind. I keep wondering and hoping and worrying. I am glad all my classes are over, because there is no hope in me trying to focus.

Leave a Reply

