I just don’t know what to do anymore…

Posted: December 4, 2010 in December
Tags: , , ,

I don’t know if I could even tell him how I feel if I ever saw him again. Funny how I honestly ache right now. Mostly in my chest. It’s like a hook is planted firmly in my heart and pulling vigorously. The Marines…I knew I didn’t have much time, but…now I really don’t. I just want him to know that I still really do care about him and I honestly don’t care if nothing ever should come for us again, just to be the friends we use to be and talk. But it’s funny how I can admit this to who knows how many people that can read my blog, but I can’t seem to get the words right when I want to try to tell him…I think it’s mainly I am scared they won’t be received the way I want them to be.

Quick question: Does love seem like a dream? I am honestly curious. I’ve said that if something seems like a dream then it’s too good to be true, but is it really?

Comments
  1. Sarai&Maria says:

    There are definitely times when love/ relationships are amazing and can seem like a dream. And even the worst parts of love/relationships can also seem like a nightmare.
    Love is a tricky thing!! or maybe we just make it that way.

    -tootsie

Leave a Reply

