Home…

Posted: December 12, 2010 in December
Tags: ,

I don’t know what bugs me the most about going home but sometimes I just can’t stand it. I think it’s the fact that I just don’t see eye to eye with my father. Yes I miss him some of the time at college, but I just can’t stay in the same place for too long. Honestly the only reason I came home was to see old friends, but being home I’ve honestly lost the want for home. The only way I’ll survive this weekend and the up coming Christmas break is if I am never home and out with my friends.

I am home five minutes and we’re already fighting and I am getting lectures on how money is tight. God, I wish a friend would call and just save me…I miss that one certain friend. Usually we’ve talked by now, but I am going low tech this weekend…

Leave a Reply

