Dreaming of You?

Posted: December 31, 2010 in December
Tags: ,

I’ve been told by many of my friends that everyone has “special” dreams about people. When I say “special” dreams I mean sexual dreams…I just don’t understand how some people think it’s no big deal…I’ve been raised Mormon, but that’s not my excuse for thinking this is…odd. I understand that we can’t control what we dream, I should be able to understand that by now. It’s just the way I was raised. Honestly it was. I think the part that freaks me out the most is when other people find out…The responce is always different and more extreme. I giggle a little when the most common response is, “Why are you so embarrassed? Everyone has dreams like that.”

I remember when a boy told me he had dreamed about me. I honestly didn’t know what to say. I think I said that’s nice or something along those lines. He asked what I thought about it and I told him it’s not every day that a guy tells me he dreamed about me. Honestly I was a little flattered. Then that guy became my boyfriend. But that’s another story.

Leave a Reply

