This Monster We Create

Posted: January 13, 2011 in January
Tags: ,

Never did I think I would be a bad influence. Not so bad that I wished I’d never met the person so I could have never contaminated them. I’ve said I wish I’d never met certain people just because I don’t like them, but no this time is different. I wish I’d never met this poor girl so she could have never fallen so low as to wonder. Why did I have to be apart of this one? I usually took pride when I would convince a good person to take life not so seriously, to just be chill; but this one isn’t chill. It’s hurting people and somehow she just doesn’t see it…

Leave a Reply

