Bittersweet…

Posted: February 9, 2011 in February
Tags:

“I’ve walked alone, the pain never ends but hope lives on, ashes to ashes and dust to dust, this is how we were made and this I shall return, but cry not for me, the best is yet to be, your time has been blessed by those prayers I’ve made, on your memory my thoughts have laid, an when i leave this world my soul will remain with you, and together we will forever be.”

I know this wasn’t written for me. I wish it were at times, but it wasn’t. I am getting better, really. Sometimes I can go a whole day without think about him, but others…It just hurts for so long…

Leave a Reply

