Half Dead

Posted: February 21, 2011 in February
Tags: , ,

What is it about being so tired that you just stop caring about really anything? I am at this point right now and for maybe two minutes I was upset but then this wave of why-does-this-matter? hit me. I just don’t care at this moment in time. All I can say is I was woken up for this? I just want to tell the world and everyone in it to shut up and leave me alone and sleep well for one night. One night, yes that’s all I ask. I wonder what I can hold hostage to get this one night of amazing sleep…Oh but then I would have to be able to silence my mind for a night…That’s the hard part.

Leave a Reply

