Forget Me Not

Posted: February 28, 2011 in February
Tags: ,

I hope that in the future you don’t forget me, because I know I won’t forget you. I’ll always remember what you’ve done for me, even if it was something so simple and I didn’t really do anything for you. Maybe I’ll be able to do something in return to ensure that you never forget me too. I hope that somehow when all of this is gone I get to see you again. In the future when it doesn’t seem like it was that big of a deal I’ll remind you how you saved me.

Leave a Reply

