Possibilities

Posted: March 30, 2011 in March
Tags: ,

Something has been no my mind for the past hour or so. What do I really want? Do I even know? On one hand I have a guy who I am friends with, he’s getting ready to go on a mission and he’s a great guy. And on the other hand I have looking for other guys and they’d probably all be a waste of my time…But then again I don’t know that either. Why did I have to meet this amazing guy at this point in our lives? He’s practically everything I’ve been looking for; funny, Mormon, a rocker, an all round good guy. Is this my little sign that I am supposed to choose finding a way to have him ask me to wait for him or continue on this little road of nothings?

Leave a Reply

