Thanks for the Memories…

Posted: April 13, 2011 in April
Tags: , , , , , ,

Well I’ve had my fill of sex talks and discussions to last a lifetime. I think I am truly done playing a game called Territory War Online. The people that play that can be interesting at times, but oh so dirty…

To one person from this game all I have to say is thanks so much for comparing my vagina to deep space. Just so any guy knows when you break into Star Trek quotes when you’re trying to hook up with a girl, know that if she’s not a total nerd you’re going to be shot down so fast! “I want to go where no man has gone before.” Right…that’s a total turn off!

Leave a Reply

