You’re really starting to piss me off

Posted: April 13, 2011 in April
Tags: , ,

I am starting to wonder if I can really continue living with my roommate. I used to not notice things about her that just annoy me. But now there are times I just can’t stand to be around her.

I wouldn’t care if she opened the windows in our dorm if she would be the one to close them. She’s never home anymore so I am the one home when it does actually get kind of cold or noisy outside. I wouldn’t even care if she was never home because she was with her guy friend, who we aren’t allowed to call her boyfriend, if she wouldn’t bring him here. I wouldn’t even care about how she can’t seem to just shut up, but then again there isn’t really anything I can do about that one.

I don’t even like coming home anymore because I know I have to see her. I actually want to move. I almost can’t even stand it anymore…

I sacrifice so much of my life just to put up with her shit. I give up good internet to have privacy from the two of them. I give up my privacy because he’s always here! I don’t know why that one little statement bothered me so much but it did. Maybe it’s because she’s showing how much she honestly doesn’t care about us anymore. “Shyanne’s allowed to have whoever she wants over.” Yes, she even said it in the third person.

I probably wouldn’t be so bothered by this if she would just accept that they are dating. If they are going to act like they are they might as well claim it!

Leave a Reply

