Trust Me

Posted: April 17, 2011 in April
Tags: , , ,

I really miss being that one girl that a certain guy trusted fully. I used to be that friend that was a girl and that a guy could tell anything and trust. But that was high school…I was one of the guys then, but now I am a friend that’s a girl, which I do enjoy. If makes me feel like I am still “dating material, instead of a totally nonsexual entity, like a lamp.” (10 points for anyone that can place that random movie quote.)

I guess what I am saying is I wish a certain guy friend of mine right now wouldn’t be afraid to open up to me now. I don’t really know why I like him so much. He’s not that random guy that is amazingly hot and you can’t help but want. He’s just a sweet kind of guy that surprises me. He’s opened doors for me before and tricked me into looking away so I wouldn’t see him spit. It just is so odd being around him sometimes…

Leave a Reply

