Thank You

Posted: April 21, 2011 in April
Tags:

Humanity seems to never stop surprising me. I’ve always thought I would love to be able to get inside people’s heads and now what they’re thinking and why, but would I really want to know everything? Do I really want to know what people think of me? Would I be able to handle what information I found?

In all honestly I don’t want to know what half the people who know me think of me. I am sure most of it’s not good…I am sure the other half probably think I am insane…

But anyway, thank you for reminding me how I can’t control even my own life. And thank you for making me wonder. Thank you for reminding me how there isn’t really anything in my life.

Leave a Reply

